Tungsten Replicator Master Class

Learn All You Need To Know About High Performance MySQL Replication with Tungsten Replicator

Please watch the introductory videos below as a first step, which set the scene for the Tungsten University Online Training Programme. The schedule for the Tungsten Cluster Master Class follows after that.

Have a successful training!

Introduction To The Tungsten University Online Training Programm

This is a walk-through of our training programme with explanatory details on the process, content covered and schedule.

The 2020 Tungsten Cluster Master Class Schedule

Follow the training sessions for the Tungsten Cluster Master Class as we make them available starting Monday, August 10th, 2020, as per the schedule below.

Click the training title / link to take the online training and its associated test questions.

Monday, September 7th, 2020

Ask The Tungsten Experts: Live Q&A Meetings

Starting Monday, 17th August 2020 and every following Monday for 7 weeks, our Tungsten Experts will be hosting live Q&A Meetings where you can ask any training related questions you may have. These meetings can be used for questions on both Master Classes.

Each Monday, 3 meetings will be held at different times to accommodate various time zones:

  • 9:30am BST / 10:30am CET – Hosted by Chris
  • 10am EST / 3pm BST – Hosted by Matt and Chris
  • 1pm PST / 4pm EST – Hosted by Matt
Get the Dial-In Details

Contact Us

If you have any questions about the training programm or our products, please contact us.